gallery show 11.9.2024

I’ve had my work shown in an art gallery for the very first time! Last Friday, as part of Gallery Night in Madison, Higher Fire Gallery hosted Madison Area Potters Guild members for a group show called “Eye Candy & Cake.” The Eye Candy was the ceramic art. The cake was in celebration of the gallery’s 25th anniversary.

Here’s a grouping of my work in the front room of the gallery.
Here’s a shot of the info about me.
And more of my work in the back room.
This is the front window of the gallery. My large green orb is on the left side.

Friday night was the opening, and thanks to all who showed to support my work and the work of other Guild members! The show runs until Saturday, November 25th. Hours at Higher Fire Gallery are T-F 11-5 and Sat 12-5. Stop by if you’re in the area!

One thought on “gallery show 11.9.2024

Leave a comment